La Quinta Country Club
Front Desk (760) 564-4151 Receptionist@lqcc.org
Fax Number (760) 564-6396
Golf Starter (760) 972-4900
Administration
Bruce Zahn, CCM General Manager/COO (760) 972-4890 BZahn@lqcc.org
Tana Bustamante Member Relations Director (760) 972-4891 TBustamante@lqcc.org
Tamarah Bennick Human Resources / Membership Assist. (760) 972-4895 TBennick@lqcc.org
Missi Conrad Receptionist (760) 564-4151 Receptionist@lqcc.org
Anabelen Rosas Receptionist (760) 564-4151 ARosas@lqcc.org
Clubhouse Maintenance
Ricardo Prado Director of Clubhouse Maintenance (760) 972-4869 RPrado@lqcc.org
Course Maintenance
Tim Putnam Superintendent (760) 972-4870 TPutnam@lqcc.org
Jose Vargas Assist. Superintendant (760) 972-4871
Food & Beverage
Tom Emison Clubhouse Manager (760) 972-4892 TEmison@lqcc.org
Bradd Bennick Executive Chef (760) 972-4920 BBennick@lqcc.org
The Tee House (760) 574-4134
Marc Mederos Sous Chef
The Turn (760) 972-4915
Golf Shop
Chris Gilley, PGA Head Golf Professional (760) 972-4903 CGilley@lqcc.org
Tim Boomer Level 2 PGA Apprentice (760) 972-4900 tboomer@lqcc.org
Christine Regenberg, PGA Merchandiser/Teaching Professional (760) 972-4907 CRegenberg@lqcc.org
Trey Johnson PGM Intern (760) 972-4900
Greg Hicks, PGA Tournament Director (760) 972-4904 GHicks@lqcc.org
Eric Cronin Golf Shop Assistant (760) 972-4900 ECronin@lqcc.org
Membership
Kelly O'Day Wade Membership Director (760) 972-4894 KOwade@lqcc.org
Weddings & Events
Tom Emison Clubhouse Manager (760) 972-4892 TEmison@lqcc.org
Anabelen Rosas Receptionist / Private Events Assistant 760-564-4151 ARosas@lqcc.org